English Arabic

USC at a Glance

USC's Values



University of Sadat City is a community committed to sharing values of diversity,
creativity and integrity in order to achieve and sustain excellence, locally, regionally and internationally. These values ground and enliven the University's identity and commitment to knowledge for both personal enhancement and social progress.


 

Excellence

Apply the high-level standards for evaluating the level of scientific research, and encourage the distinguished and creative people to achieve leadership and excellence, as we always strive to be the best in everything we do, whether in teaching, research creativity, community service, and serve each other in our daily life.
 


Integrity
 

Achieve the principles of social justice, equal opportunities, and cultural diversity, and commitment the highest levels of integrity, respect and professional ethics, and adhering the principles of academic integrity, including fairness, accountability, and honesty.


Diversity
 

Along with the values of excellence, accountability, responsibility, and integrity, we embrace diversity to as a way to enhance all of our activities and accomplish the mission of the University.
 

Respect
 

Respect moves us to understand the gifts and unique contributions of every person in the University community and to value diverse perspectives. Respect for personal dignity and individual potential has consistently prompted USC to welcome students and help them succeed.
 

Learning for Life
 

Learning for Life, encourages us to pursue knowledge and truth throughout our lives in ways that improve our community and ourselves, and that strengthen our understanding of each other.

قيم جامعية

تعتمد جامعة مدينة السادات عدة قيم تعمل على غرسها فى طلابها وموظفيها وروادها جميعاَ

جامعة مدينة السادات هى مجتمع صغير ملتزم، تتكامل فيه قيم التنوع والابتكار والشفافيه  من أجل تحقيق استدامة التميز محليا واقليميا وعالميا. هذه القيم ترسخ هوية الجامعة والالتزام المعرفى لتحسين المستوى الشخصي والتقدم الاجتماعي.
 

 الجودة والتميز

تطبيق معايير عالية المستوى لتقويم مستوى البحث العلمي ,وتشجيع المتميزين والمبدعين في العمل لتحقيق الريادة والتفوق، فنحن نسعى دائما لنكون الأفضل في كل ما نقوم به  في مجال التدريس و البحث العملى و الإبداع، و خدمة المجتمع، وخدمة بعضنا البعض في حياتنا اليومية.

 


 العدالة والنزاهة

تحقيق مبادئ العدالة الاجتماعية وتكافؤ الفرص والتنوع الثقافي، والالتزام بأعلى درجات الأمانة والاحترام وأخلاقيات المهنة،  و التمسك بمبادئ النزاهة الأكاديمية، بما في ذلك المساءلة والصدق.

 

 التنوع

 إلى جانب قيم التميز والمساءلة والمسؤولية، نسارع إلى تبني قيم التنوع على انه وسيلة لتعزيز جميع أنشطتنا وانجاز مهام الجامعة.

 

 الاحترام

الاحترام يساعدنا على أن نفهم المواهب والإسهامات الفريدة لكل شخص في المجتمع الجامعي لتعزيز وجهات النظر المتنوعة. وتبنى الجامعة لإحترام الكرامة الشخصية والإمكانات الفردية باستمرار، جعلتها مهيئة لاستقبال الطلاب ومساعدتهم على النجاح.

 


 التعلم مدى الحياة

التعلم من أجل الحياة يشجعنا على السعي وراء المعرفة والحقيقة طوال حياتنا عن طريق تحسين مجتمعنا وأنفسنا، والتي تعزز فهمنا لبعضنا البعض.