English Arabic

Community Service & Environmental Development sector

About

The Sector of Community Service and Environmental Development stablished as Sadat branch for Menofia University based on resolution Prof. Head of the Central Authority for Organization and Management No. (608/2006) based on a memorandum of the central administration to arrange the balancing of functions concerning the adoption of organizational and functional structure of Sadat branch-Menofia University, Based on the approval of the competent authority of the following functions:

 

 
The General Administration of Community Service and Environmental Development, followed by two Management;

  -  Management of community service

  -  Management of Environmental Development

Then, a presidential Decree No. (180/2013) to establish the University of Sadat City and then, the organizational structure of the University had formed, which adopted by the chairman of the Central Authority for Organization and Management No. (225/2014) as follow:

 

 
The Subsidiary Authorities Vice President for Community Service and Environmental Development

 

 
First, the General Administration of community service affairs, followed by three management:

   1- The management of follow-up and evaluation of special units' performance.

   2- The management of University’s Projects for public.

   3- The management of Communications and conferences.

 

Second, the General Administration of environmental projects:

   1-   The management of program planning and execution of environmental projects.

   2-   The management of follow-up and ex of execution of environmental projects.

 

 
In addition, the sector is activating the role of the university in solving the problems of the surrounding community and contributing to the sustainable development, taking into account the sub-goals.

 

 
The Council of Community Service and Environmental Development

 

 
The Council is currently chaired by Prof. Dr. The President of the University, pending the appointment of Vice-President for Community Service and Environmental Development. The Council includes; deans of colleges and institutes for Community Service affairs, in addition to the administrative sector leaders and headed by Assistant Secretary of the University. The Council study and propose the general policy programs’ plans that guarantee the achievement of the university's role in community service and development environment.

قطاع خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة

عن القطاع

أنشئ قطاع شئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة جامعة المنوفية  ــ فرع السادات بناء علي قرار السيد الأستاذ رئيس الجهاز المركزي للتنظيم والإدارة رقم (608) في 9/11/2006 بناء علي مذكرة الإدارة المركزية لترتيب موازنة الوظائف بشأن اعتماد الهيكل التنظيمي والوظيفي لفرع جامعة المنوفية بالسادات وبناء علي موافقة السلطة المختصة بالوظائف التالية :


الإدارة العامة لشئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة يتبعها إدارتين


1- إدارة خدمة المجتمع
2- إدارة تنمية البيئة


ثم صدر القرار الجمهوري رقم 180 في 13/3/2013 بإنشاء جامعة مدينة السادات وعليه تم الهيكل التنظيمي للجامعة ووافق رئيس الجهاز المركزي للتنظيم والإدارة رقم (  225   ) بتاريخ 22/7/2014 على اعتماد الهيكل التنظيمى للأجهزة التابعة لنائب رئيس الجامعة لشئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة كالتالى:


أولا ــ الإدارة العامة لشئون خدمة المجتمع يتبعها ثلاث إدارات


1- إدارة متابعة وتقييم إدارة الوحدات ذات الطابع الخاص
2- إدارة المشروعات الجامعية لغير الطلاب
3- إدارة الاتصالات والمؤتمرات لخدمة المجتمع والبيئة


ثانيا ــ الإدارة العامة للمشروعات البيئية


1- إدارة تخطيط البرامج وتنفيذ المشروعات البيئية
2- إدارة متابعة وتنفيذ المشروعات البيئية


 كما يقوم القطاع بتفعيل دور الجامعة في حل مشاكل المجتمع المحيط والإسهام في التنمية المستدامة مع الأخذ في الاعتبار الأهداف الفرعية   

 
 مجلس شئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة


يرأس المجلس أ.د/ رئيس الجامعة حاليا لحين تعيين نائب رئيس الجامعة لشئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة ويضم مجلس شئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة وكلاء الكليات والمعاهد لشئون خدمة المجتمع بالإضافة إلي  قيادات قطاع الإداري ويرأسهم أمين الجامعة المساعد ويقوم المجلس بدراسة واقتراح السياسة العامة وخطط البرامج التي تكفل تحقيق دور الجامعة في خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة